【International Judges】
Courtesy of Mandarin Oriental Taipei
Mr. Tony Chi Mr. Hiromu Hasegawa Mr Sefer Cağlar & Ms Seyhan Ozdemir
- tonychi and Associates - President of JCD (Japan Commercial Environmental Design Association), CEO of ATELIER TEMMA CO., LTD. - Founder of Autoban
Mr. Colin Seah Dr. Jungmook Moon  
- Founder & Director of Design of Ministry of Design Pte Ltd - Professor, Department of Interior Design, Design College of Sangmyung University  
【Local Judges】
Dr. Adrian Cheng Mr. Joey Ho Mr. Alan Lo
- Executive Vice Chairman and Joint General Manager, New World Development
- Founder and Honorary Chairman, K11 Art Foundation
- Design Partner of PAL Design Consultants Ltd - Co-founder of Press Room Group, Duddell's and Blake's
Mr. Alberto Puchetti Mr. Ju Bin Mr. Simon Yu
- Architect
- Director of Arboit Ltd
- Founder, Chief Executive Design Director of Horizontal Space Design
- Lecturer of Central China Academy of Fine Arts, and Academy of Fine Arts of Tsinghua University
- Associate, Zaha Hadid (Hong Kong) Ltd.
Dr. Edmund Lee Tak-yue    
- Executive Director of Hong Kong Design Centre